Episodes 7-9 Released!

Once again the title says it all!

Episode Seven: Escape From Umbar

Sweetness takes a look at Escape from Umbar, the First Quest in the Sands of Harad Box set.


Episode Eight:

Sweetness has a Listo-palooza! Five top 3 lists! Beware they deal with things that range from annoyances to downright dislikes! We hates it precious!


Episode Nine: Khaza Dum and Dwarrowdelf Retrospective!

Sweetness takes a look back and gives his thoughts and feelings on the first deluxe and second cycle for the game!





The Title says it all!  These will be set up and centralized on this page, but for now feel free to follow the individual links to listen to the first 6 episodes!
Episode one, Intruders in Chetwood
Episode two-The Siege of Cair Andros
Episode Three-Top Ten Thematic Treacheries
Episode Four-The Fate of Numenor
Episode Five-The Morgul Vale
Episode Six-Top Ten Most Difficult Non Unique Locations