The Title says it all!  These will be set up and centralized on this page, but for now feel free to follow the individual links to listen to the first 6 episodes!
Episode one, Intruders in Chetwood
Episode two-The Siege of Cair Andros
Episode Three-Top Ten Thematic Treacheries
Episode Four-The Fate of Numenor
Episode Five-The Morgul Vale
Episode Six-Top Ten Most Difficult Non Unique Locations